Thursday June 8, 2017

Annual Members Meeting 2017

- Free and Open to all ACP Members

The Arts Council of Princeton invites all Members to attend the Annual Members Meeting and vote on the slate of 2017 Board candidates. We will also present the Pride of the Arts Council Awards and Charles Evans Scholarship Awards. Refreshments generously provided by Antimo’s Italian Kitchen.

2016 Slate of Nominees:
Michele Kolb, James McCormick

Renewal Slate:
William Harla, Julia Gilbert, Jeniah “Kookie” Johnson, Nancy Northrop, Isabella de la Houssaye

< Back to All Events